Area Served: Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana and Oklahoma

TOTAL Marketing - www.totalmktg.com
2600 Mall Circle
Forth Worth, TX 76116
Phone: 817.560.3970
Fax: 817.560.9923

 

Darcy Harrell, CEO - E-mail: darcy@totalmktg.com

Area Served: Oklahoma, Arkansas and North Texas
Dan Julian, General Manager - E-mail: dan@totalmktg.com
Dionne Ray, Business Development Rep - E-mail: dionne@totalmktg.com

Area Served: San Antonio - Central & South Texas
Sheri Murphy, Regional Sales Manager - E-mail: sheri@totalmktg.com

Area Served: Southwest Texas and Louisiana
Erica Fox, Business Development Rep - E-mail: erica@totalmktg.com

Area Served: Greater Gulf Area, Louisiana
Marc Menasco, Regional Sales Manager - E-mail: marc@totalmktg.com

Rhonda Northcutt, Admin Assistant-Regional Sales Support
E-mail: rhonda@totalmktg.com
Phone: 817.585.1483